A New Journey

xhyatt-champagne-toast-thumbnail-pagespeed-ic_-9hvfw6k4qp

First post, first announcement… Or set of rules if you like.

A new review will be published every friday at 1PM, UTC+1. You may or may not be able to read some of my personal rants on other days. I might even start some topics I want to talk about on certain days in the week. I am not sure about that yet, so I will just go with the flow.

For now there will be reposts of old reviews I did, just so I get some content flowing on this blog.

That is pretty much it, hopefully we have a great journey ahead of us.

 

Leave a Reply

