100! Thank you!

100follows2.png

I would have never believed I would be able to reach 100 followers in 2 weeks… This is incredible and I must thank each and every one of you, who decided to click that follow button. I will try my best to improve the content even more, so your experience with this blog will be as best as it can be. If any of you have any wishes on what you want me to write about, what kind of article you would like to see – please say so in the comments. I would love to write about stuff that interests you.

Do not forget to check back in on Monday at 1PM UTC+1, when I may or may not open a war front with one of the more popular but crappiest blogs on WordPress.

– Viking

3 thoughts on “100! Thank you!

  1. barki2017 18 Mar 2017 / 5:14 pm

    Reblogged with love ❤️

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

