Gibberish #7

Because I messed up the scheduling and do not want to skip Gibberish, you are all getting it today. Yay.

I am going abroad next week so I will write all the stuff (for next week) probably today, so you guys will not miss a thing. I might wait out with Gibberish and report in from Prague. I will see how much time I will have. I will write something anyway and schedule it, just in case I will not have time on monday. I will definitely write a post related to the trip though.

ATTENTION!

I have received a few e-mails asking me for a review. I am always open for that, but do not expect me to buy your book and then review it. That is just not how this works. I do not have enough money to buy books from all of you. I will write this into the page description too and I hope it does the trick. I also hope you all understand this.

Anyways, see you soon, Prague

czechstreets-e96-free-hd-video-520x293

– Viking

5 thoughts on “Gibberish #7

  1. Drew @ The Tattooed Book Geek 19 Apr 2017 / 12:25 pm

    Cheeky f#ckers emailing for a review and then asking you to buy the book to review it, that’s not how it works! They offer books for review, not books to bye!😂😠

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

