Gibberish #8

Okay, I did not find any WiFi connection to post Gibberish on Monday, so you are getting one now. In other news, Czech Republic was a blast

adriana

But to return to our usual topics. I am considering moving the time frame in which the posts are published. I have checked the stats and most of you, who check out my site, come from USA. So I am thinking of changing it to something that might fit you all more. I am not sure yet.

My previous rant about reviews seemed to work. I must thank all the authors that responded and offered their books for free. Just as it is supposed to be. This whole situation is still a hell of a lot weird to me, so I am glad everything worked out. For the record, as this is the last time I will be talking about this, if you want me to read your book, buy it and do a review – I will not respond to your email. Call me a scumbag, I do not care.

That is all for today, I need to go catch some z’s since I came home from the trip yesterday at like midnight. As I promised, I will write about the trip, so that is what awaits you in the next week‘s Gibberish.

Do not forget to check in tomorrow, for your weekly book review.

– Viking

Leave a Reply

