The Monsters.

IMG_20170525_100838

This right here is the best gift I can ever receive. There is not enough money in the world that could outweigh the feeling of helping someone and making someone happy. I want to continue that and share her blog with you guys. Go there and show her some love! We have been talking for the past few days and she is for sure one of the most down to earth people you will ever have a chance to meet/read.

The Pointless Life.

Monsters are real…

The scariest monsters that exist are the ones that lurk within our souls. They live inside all of us, and sometimes- they win. The strongest of people are the ones that have a command over their monsters.

I put this topic off a really long time and felt like there is no reason to blog about it. But the ”behind” story of this kept lingering around my brain and I had to get it out somehow. Because, all it gave me was many sleepless nights.

The truth is, I have seen this ”monster”. I have felt its presence. I have been touched by it. And eventually, it killed me. Beauty is a curse on the world. It keeps us from seeing who the real monsters are. The world is full of monsters with friendly faces.

Every monster you have met or will ever meet was once a…

View original post 115 more words

5 thoughts on “The Monsters.

  1. Hussein Allam 26 May 2017 / 11:17 pm

    Very great words, but the ending was so nice, it touches the heart, excellent, Viking!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

