500 FOLLOWERS!

500fjpg

You guys are crazy! You broke the previous record. It took us all just 4 days, to get from 400 to 500. Absolutely amazing.

I was, of course, planning something for 500 followers. That something is *drum roll* bookmarks! Custom Viking bookmarks have already been made, but because you guys keep breaking records, I could not even finish talks with the printing companies. So sadly, I am left bare handed, but at the same time I believe it will take me a week at most to push them out. On the other hand, if it does not work out, I will share a .pdf copy with you guys, so you can print them out yourselves.

I keep saying thank you and it may seem like it is losing its meaning, but believe me that every single one of them is honest. So in closure – THANK YOU!

26 thoughts on “500 FOLLOWERS!

  1. Margaret from soulfood101blog 28 May 2017 / 7:19 pm

    Congratulations! That’s amazing and 100 in 4 days wow. Here’s to another 500…lets see that should take a week, given the roll you’re on 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Martha Thompson 28 May 2017 / 7:45 pm

    Thank you for liking my post on doggedhope.com. I look forward to reading more on your blog.
    Congrats on 500+ followers! Martha

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kris 29 May 2017 / 5:54 am

    Congratulations. Book markers are lovely things. I always keep several on me to give to people who I see dog earing or spine flattening their books. Saving one book one marker at a time!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

