Free on Kindle: The Man Behind The Bar by Chris Sarantopoulos

c3532c74f7915c3a15db27a99f108d58

Hey guys, just wanted to let you all know that the short story that I will be reviewing on friday is available for free today on Kindle. You can click on the image, it will take you straight to the Amazon page.

No, I am not getting paid to post this, nor am I advertising it. I am just putting it out there, since this is the first short story that received a 5/5 (a new short story rating system that I will cover on Friday) from me, and I thought you guys might enjoy it. Grab it while it is hot!

Talk to you all tomorrow in our weekly Gibberish!

– Viking

Leave a Reply

