Gibberish #15

vikinggibberish

Hey everyone!

So last week freaking sucked. The school year is over and I ran into a problem. One of my professors did not have me in his records (mind you, he only had lectures for the subject), which means that I will now have to take the exam instead of getting a grade from the work I submitted. This means that my essays that I aced are worth nothing, and I threw all those hours of writing straight out the window. I would be mad, if I actually gave a fuck.

I have many exams this week, so I will not be as active as you are used to. No worries though, you will get your article on Wednesday and a review on Friday, as per usual.

I also went back and read a few of my old posts and I cannot believe how much I sucked. I actually now feel like I am much better at writing than I was before, and I absolutely love the feeling. I do not have to stop to think about what to say, or which word would fit in the sentence. For those of you that did not know or simply forgot, I am not a native speaker of English, only a student, so this is quite an achievement for me, personally.

In other news, I am still desperately trying to make PayPal work so you guys can donate through there. I have so much issues it is unbelievable and the staff has not been of any help whatsoever. I will also need it if I want to sell blog related stuff one day, so I really hope it will be solved as soon as possible.

While checking my reviews, I noticed that I have not posted the review forย The Haunting of Hill House by Shirley Jackson. I have read it like a month back, and I made the review in my head it seems, but never actually wrote it. So you will be getting it sometime soon, I belive in three weeks or so, since these two weeks are occupied by other reviews.

Anyway, this is all for this week. Remember to like and share as it helps me reach more people. Also remember to click that follow button, if you like my content.

Until next time,

– Viking

4 thoughts on “Gibberish #15

  1. latetwentiessite 15 Jun 2017 / 6:21 am

    Congratulations on your writing. I am not a native speaker too and I’ve been studying as well. Hope someday i can be as good as you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mozer G. 19 Jun 2017 / 1:42 pm

    Was very surprised that you are not native to English, you write phenomenally

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikingreviewsblog 19 Jun 2017 / 1:44 pm

      Thank you! I actually always liked to write stuff, even in my own language, so that is perhaps why I always strive to get better.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

