Gibberish #17

 

vikinggibberishprof

Hey everyone!

As my nightmare called life continues, yet another professor pissed me off. He declined my term paper about Malta, because he wanted me to add more cartographical display to it. This may not seem like an issue, but it is actually a pretty big one. There are basically zero to none displays about Malta. He even searched them up himself, and had the guts to tell me that if I do not find any, I will have to redo my term paper. So you give me an option to choose this country, and after I write 40 pages about it, you tell me that YOU KNOW that the displays are not available? But you know, I said fuck it, if nothing else, I will make them myself. I have then spent hours upon hours to research and find what I believe to be, the correct material. So, I have put it into the paper and handed it in last week, thinking that he will take 5 minutes of his time, to check them out. WRONG! He simply said that he will not have the time to check my paper until Monday (today), which is the day of the exam. He offered no explanation as to why not. So I basically cannot take the exam until august, because his fat ass does not want to take his precious little timeΒ to check out what I have sent him. Now I know for a fact that he did this on purpose. He is the type of person that does not like himself nor does he like anybody around him. He is just pure evil. And he is a prime example of why karma does not exist. If karma did exist, he would already be dead for the past 20 years.

In other news, make sure to follow my Instagram and Twitter accounts. Tomorrow, there is a charity concert that I organized and I will probably annoy the hell out of you with pictures from it. So yeah, if you want to see months of hard work in a few pictures, make sure to stick around. I will also include them in next week’s Gibberish, so those of you who do not have Instagram or Twitter will not be missing out on anything.

This is all for this week. Remember to like and share as it helps me reach more people. Also remember to click that follow button, if you like my content.

11 thoughts on “Gibberish #17

  1. htoane 26 Jun 2017 / 11:38 am

    I’ve been there. I can empathize with you. I hope it turns out well.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mike Ridenour 26 Jun 2017 / 2:13 pm

    Hang in there! It won’t be the last self-absorbed d-bag you have to deal with. There’s always something to take from a bad situation even if it isn’t a lot of fun at the time.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mozer G. 26 Jun 2017 / 9:48 pm

    Sorry for you… hope it’s for the greater good… be strong πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

      • Mozer G. 26 Jun 2017 / 10:03 pm

        Was trying to be optimistic, ya know that’s the most I can do… I would kick the guy where it hurts if I knew him and if it would make a difference and if I wasn’t scared…

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Kris 28 Jun 2017 / 2:43 am

    When I was in college, eons ago, I had a professor who was known for not reading papers. I decided to write one he’d HAVE to read. He did, didn’t think I had written it (I was a clever young thing), and called in my English professor/adviser who said I really had done it. He gave me a 98%.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. anitagalPP 5 Jul 2017 / 10:50 pm

    Oh man I’m sorry to hear that! I’m wrapping up my grad degree and that has happened to me during a thesis on the fin de siecle -fear of the end of the century- period of Victorian literature- my focus was on psych and fem. theory- I was almost finished when he told tell me i had to go back and re-do citations a certain while all other papers he never asked for something for that format. Definitely not the same screw over as your prof but I know that feeling! Good idea to let it out on WP πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikingreviewsblog 6 Jul 2017 / 7:57 am

      I got his response, you’ll be able to read more next week on Monday. It’s not over yet.

      Like

Leave a Reply

