Gibberish #19

vikinggibberishprof

Hey everyone!

Remember the awful professor? Well, he found some time to go through my term paper and denied it, of course. Did not see that one coming. He also called me a smartass, in between the lines, for trying to make my own displays. Welcome to our school system, everyone. I just hope the weather stays hot like it is, because that heart attack is just behind his fat ass.

Another thing, when I opened up the donations tab, I said I need to solve some issues out with Paypal, before you can all donate through there. Well, guess what? Nothing has been solved. The problem is that I created a new account, and then it keeps saying that the password is wrong, when I know for a fact that it is the correct one. So I contacted the support, and they did fuck all, they were of no help whatsoever. So that got me even more pissed, and I got a new email and made another account. Well, guess what, that one keeps saying that it is a wrong password too! So Paypal obviously has an issue, but they just act like nothing is wrong on their side. Therefore, Paypal will not be available for donations for quite some time, maybe even never, because I am pissed and do not want a bunch of charlatans to make % out of each donation.

The last thing I want to talk about is a bit more positive. Remember when I promised you all bookmarks? Well, I will probably get them printed this or the next month, I found a deal that is just right. So that means that I will probably open up a store tab, where you will be able to buy one (do not worry, they will be cheap). I will give away some too, but more on that when I actually have them all in my hand.

This is all for this week. Remember to like and share as it helps me reach more people. Also remember to click that follow button, if you like my content.

– Viking

6 thoughts on “Gibberish #19

  1. Chris Sarantopoulos 10 Jul 2017 / 11:13 am

    Any chance there’s a problem with the different languages between Slovenian and English? (it’s Slovenia, right?) Perhaps check cookies, or any other security you may have activated. Perhaps your browser updated something and it’s no longer compatible? I have the exact same issue with Opera browser and accessing dropbox through the browser.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jmgard 11 Jul 2017 / 12:46 pm

    Can you get Patreon in your country? They gouge less than PayPal.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

