Patreon

Hey everyone!

Thanks to the recommendation from Jason Garden I now have a Patreon page! This is just another way that you can use to send me donations or, as I said in the description, buy me a beer or two. The reward system is not final, I will probably change it soon, but I did not have much idea about what I should put in there. If any of you have any ideas or recommendations, please leave them in the comments. Only YOU know what exactly you want for the money you give, I cannot quite decide that in your name.

As always, nobody is forcing anybody to make donations. This is purely up to the good will of you, my readers. Hopefully this system will allow me to get this blog to the next level.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

