Book Giveaway!

Giveaway still up and running! Hurry up and apply!

Viking Reviews

vikingiveaway

To celebrate 1000 followers, I have decided to host this giveaway. But first, a few words to thank you all.

When I started this blog on the 22nd of February, it was more of an experiment. I wanted to use it to have something that is mine, to do something that I like. Followers were never my concern and to be honest, if I would have reached 100 that would have been an amazing achievement for me. The first 100 came and after that, the number grew and grew and here we are today, at an amazing 1000 followers. My first post was titled “A New Journey” and boy, what a journey it has been. I know these two words sound so soulless by now, after being said so many times, but THANK YOU. To each and every one of you, who have been with me on this journey. I…

View original post 828 more words

Leave a Reply

